Below are the 2019 Greek Excellence Award Recipients.


Outstanding Panhellenic Executive Board Member of the year:

Jessica Smith, Director of Community Development & Outreach, Delta Gamma 

Outstanding Panhellenic Delegate of the year:

Addison Harrison, Alpha Chi Omega

Outstanding Panhellenic President of the year:

Catherine Christopher, Kappa Alpha Theta

Outstanding Panhellenic Recruitment Chair of the year:

Margaret Davidson, Chi Omega 

Dr. Sarah L. Healy Panhellenic Achievement Award:

Grace Anne Lake, Chi Omega

Outstanding Advisor:

Amy Davis, Delta Gamma


UGC Outstanding President:

Ryan McMichael, Delta Lambda Phi

UGC Outstanding Executive Board Member:

Sarah Kratt, Theta Tau


Outstanding IFC President:

Zach Katz, Zeta Beta Tau

Outstanding IFC New Member Educator: 

Garrett Cornelius, Alpha Tau Omega 

IFC Man of the Year: 

Mason Lake, Phi Gamma Delta

Outstanding Advisor:

Bob Loftin, Sigma Chi


Outstanding President:

Madison Woods- Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. 

Outstanding Exec Member:

Emry Summerville- Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.  

Outstanding Advisor:

John Dixon-Goodson- Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Greek Ambassadors

Cade Boseck, Theta Chi

Victoria Van Hollen, Alpha Delta Pi


The winners of the APA scholarships are:

Dr. Judith L. Bonner Academic Excellence Scholarship

Alivia Bergman, Delta Gamma